Board XXXIII 2022-2023

The 33th board of the R.S.T.V. Euroturn


From left to right: Marius Schaap, Secretary | Karlijn van den Berg, Competition Commisioner | Eline Bouwhuis, President | Stefano van Kesteren, Media/PR Commisioner | Mercedes Reinhard, Treasurer

Want to get in touch? Talk to us on instagram or use the contact form on our website!