Board XXX 2020-2021

Meet the 30th board of the R.S.T.V. Euroturn!

From left to right: Marith Francke, Secretary | Gijs van Vlaardingen, Media & Communication | Zsofia Anna Kovi, Competition Commissioner | Niek Vloedgraven, Treasurer | Erik Gál, President

Want to get in touch? Talk to us on instagram or use the contact form on our website!